Outreach Committee

The objective of this committee formed in the fall of 2022 is to coordinate the mathematical sciences promotion efforts of the CRM and its partners. The committee is composed of:

Frédéric Gourdeau (AMQ) – committee chair
Octav Cornea (CRM)
Alexandra Haedrich (ISM)
Louise Poirier (En Avant Math !)
Iosif Polterovich (ISM)
Yvan Saint-Aubin
(Université de Montréal)