CRM Personnel

The management of the Centre de recherches mathématiques is composed of a director and deputy directors, selected from among its scientific personnel. While ensuring the sustainability of the CRM, the members of the management team manage its main components, including research support, scientific activities, publications and communications, partnerships and special projects. The directorate relies on the support of a seasoned administrative team to manage the day-to-day activities of the CRM.

Octav Cornea
Director
directeur@crm.umontreal.ca
514 343-7502
Room 5361


Galia Dafni
Deputy Director – Publications and Communications
dafni@crm.umontreal.ca
Room 5321


Benoit Durand-Jodoin
Deputy Director – Administration
bdurandj@crm.umontreal.ca
514 343-2335
Bureau 5351


Alexandre Girouard
Deputy Director – Scientific Activities
girouard@crm.umontreal.ca


Andrew Granville
Special Advisor – Strategy
andrew@dms.umontreal.ca


Odile Marcotte
Special Advisor – Partnerships
odile.marcotte@videotron.ca


Louise Poirier
Special Advisor – Numeracy
louise.poirier.2@umontreal.ca

Liliane Antoinette
Secretarial Assistant
antoinet@crm.umontreal.ca
514 343-6111, ext. 4712
Room 5357


Camila Bazzi Dantas
Administrative Technician (Scientific Activities)
cbazzi@crm.umontreal.ca
Room 5343


Vincent Masciotra
Principal Coordinator
masciotr@crm.umontreal.ca
514 343-7504
Room 5341


Rhode Ménard
Administrative Technician (Postdoctoral Fellows)
rmenard@crm.umontreal.ca
514 343-5638
Room 5359


Elena Pukhaeva
Financial Administrative Coordinator
pukhaeva@crm.umontreal.ca
514 343-7574
Bureau 5377

Sakina Benhima
Administrative Coordinator (Visitors Programs)
benhima@crm.umontreal.ca
514 343-6111, ext. 4729
Room 5367


Fatou Diouf
Administrative Coordinator (Scientifc Activities)
nf.diouf@umontreal.ca
Room 5357


Virginie Leduc
Scientific Activities Coordinator
leduc@crm.umontreal.ca
514 343-2197
Room 5345


Flore Lubin (on maternity leave)
Administrative Technician (Scientific Activities)
flubin@crm.umontreal.ca
Room 5343


Guillermo Martinez-Zalce
Administrative Coordinator (Laboratories)
martinez@crm.umontreal.ca
514 343-7574
Room 5375

Communications and Publications

Vincent Masciotra
Principal Coordinator
masciotr@crm.umontreal.ca
514 343-7504
Room 5341

Rhode Ménard
Administrative Technician (Publications)
rmenard@crm.umontreal.ca
514 343-5638
Room 5359

Paula Rossi
Communications Technician
prossi@crm.umontreal.ca

Computer Systems

Ricardo Briceño
IT Advisor
briceno@crm.umontreal.ca
514 343-6992
Room 5349

Madid Rahani
Computer Analyst
mrahani@crm.umontreal.ca
514 343-6111, ext. 1754
Room 5339